Library Board

The board meets the third Monday of each month at the Delta Township District Library at 5 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and the public is encouraged to attend.

Board members:

  • Douglas Drake, Chair
  • John Gardner, Vice Chair
  • Colleen Weinfeld, Secretary
  • Rob Spagnuolo , Treasurer
  • Edith Suttles, Trustee
  • Vickie Tisdale, Trustee